Sort:  

Cheers Larry :-)

Not yet, and I have quite a few series to complete before I explore the realm of dark matter. I will probably talk about it in the future when I write a cosmology series.

In the meantime, I noticed a post from @lemouth that just came out a few hours ago... I haven't looked at it yet, and it looks quite interesting. You could check it out. https://steemit.com/steemstem/@lemouth/dark-matter-versus-neutron-stars-round-1

Be well

Thanks for the advertisement (also in your post) :)

Thank you for sharing @muphy! I will be looking forward to those posts in the future.

I actually wrote a lot about dark matter for a year, as this consists in a large part of my present research work.

@lemouth what are the odds I would ask that question around the same time you would post such a topic. I could have swore I was following you, I am now for sure. Checking out that post, as I have a few questions concerning the discernment between the "matters". Thanks!!

Feel free to post any question! I will be more than happy to answer them ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25