You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made 2 SteemSTEM Designs for Hoodies! 🎉🎉🎉

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

I like the second one.....I think it would have more impact.....so if you are out and about people will see the logo "steemSTEM" and will ask "what is Steem STEM ??" and you will have to promote Steemit to the enquirer!! The more clothing branded with Steem projects the more general increase in the awareness of the platform - perhaps you will have some thoughts on a paragraph on promoting Steemit through branded clothing.

Sort:  

Cool! ❤️

Oh, I haven't thought about promoting Steemit on branded clothing yet... Just now that someone commissioned me to do some art. 😁 I post my art on another site too so it's all good I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91