You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacations & Your Mental Health

in #steemstem6 years ago

though I have no kid yet, but Sleeping during the weekend is my vacation and sometimes the out of town duty also my vacation, well couldn't agree more with you @insight-out, we need a "vacation" depend on how we consider a vacation is. but I never feeling guilty to have a vacation, I can take it anytime because I'm a full time housewife with no kid, so.. I can take "my vacation" anytime.

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting, @cicisaja. It is great that you don't feel guilty! :) It is not a real vacation if one cannot calm her or his mind :D

You're right.. I don't think I can enjoy any vacation in any other place except my home and the library😊 because When I go for vacation to a popular tourist destination, I feel guilty when I get home 😂 because I can't buy more souvenirs and my wallet is empty then it will raise my anxiety.

:D
Yeah, the crazy world we live in makes us think that vacations are all about spending money BUT they are not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66