You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex Differences: Check out the gonads on that one!

in #steemstem7 years ago

Now, this is amazing. Funny, informative and entertaining. I must remember to tell my daughter about the tip if I have one. From all indications, it is not likely that I would have one because none of my siblings do and we are five guys.

I have always known that sex determination is not an either or but your post has educated me in ways that I could not have been educated if I went to school to study it. And thank you for adding Robin. Totally hilarious.

Sort:  

Yeah a propensity to father sons is probably inherited, as I examined briefly in my previous post of this series. It seems your case supports that.

Well, I am glad to hear back from you concerning that. I really enjoyed your post and I think many people from my part of the world should read it and understand that they are too rigid in their definitions of sex and gender classifications.

This is really nice. I look forward to learning more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78