You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WITHOUT CHEMISTRY, THERE IS NO COMPUTER LET ALONE A PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hi @mritsnobigdeal.

  • Nice article but in my opinion, it is too short. I will recommend you to write at least 600 words article to make it more interesting. Throw in some arguments, opinions or anything that can make the discussion much interesting.
  • It would be good if you can provide some links for further reading purposes.
  • Put a space between paragraphs and images. It will be more organised that way.

Mentor_3.png

Sort:  

Wow! I was actually waiting for this.
I will work on the tips you have given to me.
Thanks so much for stopping around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36