You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 15 Recap] SteemSTEM PROMO - Insights, results and winners of 2.5 STEEM!

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you for promoting science! My page Chemical of the Week is new here. Every Monday or Tuesday I will post information about an interesting chemical, as well as a short chemistry lesson. The first two were Caribidopa a Parkinsons drug and Vinpocetine a Nootropic and brain damage treatment drug. Debating what I will write about next, tossing around Phenol, Formaldehye or Selenite (Crystalline Gypsum). Every 10 posts I will have a summary of all Chemistry lessons. My background is Biochemistry, and I completely slaughtered Organic when in college, so I like to write stuff related to the later a bunch. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good to hear this. I'll put u on my shortlist. Keep it going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I will! I am enjoying this project, so that helps!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65