You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fortsetzung 5. Teile Autophagie vs. mTOR

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey rcebike,
at first I have to apologize. In general, I translate the articles in English but this time there is a little delay. I know the google translator. He often makes some very confusing translations. Please wait for the English translation be me. I will post the English version today or tomorrow. Maybe the translated article will bear more fruitful information for you.
Concerning your opinion about sugar. I definitely agree with you. Sugar is a very toxic substance and most people will benefit from a low-carb diet. Nevertheless, I also figured out that carbohydrates (in a “natural” form) are also important for the cellular chemistry. Nonetheless, high sugar intake should be prevented in any case.
Also many thanks for your effort to write your reply in German.
Have a nice day,
Best
Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71