You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about phobias. From a personal approach

in #steemstem5 years ago

I had not seen it that way, I think everything you say is very logical, the truth makes sense to me! Our relationship is good, maybe his way of seeing the technology and the behavior he has towards me when he doesn't get what he wants is the product of something that happened in the past "but I don't remember very well, I think I should sit down and think about bit and try to remember something. " But it can also be a way of self-defense to separate from your children. Mmmmmm I don't know!

In the same way, I will consider his words and I hope that in this new stage of our lives things can go well.

Thank you very much for your wonderful words...@erh.germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63