You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ART OF IRRITATING - good questioning and becoming a creative interviewer

in #steemstem7 years ago

Hi @erh.germany ! I have not been on the platform for long but your articles are one of my favorites. It's probably because i don't know much about psychology (hey, isn't it great to have so much to learn?) but they always manage to stimulate my curiosity and encourage me to take a few minutes to reflects on some of my behaviors that i don't naturally rationalize. Thank you for your work :)

Sort:  

Hello @carlgbush, welcome to Steemit!
I feel honored that I got your attention with what I publish. For me it is of the greatest compliment in telling me that what I express gives you moments of reflection about your actions you normally don't look at.

Thank you very much!!! It is really important for me to get this kind of feedback, so I know that my way of explaining, referring and so on is not so comfortable that one doesn't stumble:)

I am going to check up your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31