Sort:  

Not really. But you can always bookmark the link in your browser or just copy and paste the codes into a plain text document. Please keep in mind that those gifs are meant to be used for Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics content.

OK. I am a STEM professional. Will use them with care.

Oh, that's great! Then there's no chance you would misuse the goods really, is a caution that makes sense only for people who are not really familiar with the term. What do you do if you don't mind the question? :)

You can also join the steemSTEM chatroom on steemit.chat.

I used to be a biomedical researcher and currently work in oilfield microbiology. I actually want to write a rant ... erm ... post about this transition. Haven't gotten round to it yet.
I considered the chat. Thanks for the suggestion. However, time is at a premium just now and I already spend way too much of it on soc med. I'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58