You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing & Weird Exoplanets #2

in #steemstem7 years ago

hahaha loved your writing my friend. I am not so much interested in planets but they way you present the info is entertaining and funny. Make learning way more fun even if it is not something your not interested in. I wish all teachers in the school are like this.

I am sure kids would actually learn more by having fun with it. :)

But let's be an optimist even if you can survive the winds be ready to get your running shoes if you ever see a cloud. Run Forest Run. lol

Great post, I truly did enjoy reading it. :)

Sort:  

haha thanks for your comment! i am not a fan of the planets either but i like the weird ones, it reminds me all the cartoon and movies i have seen and i feel excited when i found out some of them are truly exist! as you observer ( and thanks for that) i try to described them in a funnier way as i know it may be kinda of a boring matter :)

In general schools must provide as you said too a more fun learning method for at least the young age

The pleasure was all mine as I still imagining myself trying to hold on something with those winds and than I just see a killer cloud coming my way and I would rather let go and with the wind. lol hahah. :)

Something like a cartoon character.. lol

Thank you for the laugh. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30