You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My "Fitness Juice” - One Of My Favorite Healthy Drinks!

in #steemstem6 years ago

I've seen people with those big colorful waters around the gym 🤣, now I know what's in them haha. Anyhow, got your "rainbow carrot fries" video up https://steemit.com/food/@alphasteem/rxm955tc it only took me a month lol. Hope you enjoy and thanks for sharing. Keep bringing those great healthy recipes 😁

Sort:  

Hahaha!!! Oh yes, all kinds of concoctions floating around gyms haha... Everybody has their own special "juice" these days!! :D

Oh my gosh, AWESOME!!! I can't wait to check it out, I'm gonna watch right now :) Thank you!!! And I promise I will keep posting recipes - so glad you're into them! :) XOXO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67