FLAMETHROWER TIME!! Finally Testing Out Mein Flammenwerfer ( ಠ‿ಠ)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Maybe you remember when my flamethrower came in the mail. It's taken some time since then to scout a suitable location to try it out. A buddy and I identified a derelict industrial wasteland by the river with nothing that could catch on fire.

We still brought with us a fire extinguisher to meet at least the minimum responsibility threshold. Also in case cops stopped us, though we did nothing illegal. Flamethrowers are perfectly legal in my state, not even requiring a license of any kind.

We did attract a fascinated onlooker who just wanted to take some pictures with his phone, which enlightened me to how unusual this is to anybody else. To me it was like oh yeah, of course. Going out to werf some flammen, NBD. I lead a strange life I guess.


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

You should have made a movie scene out of this , I always used this in games but never saw it like this before :D

@alexbeyman,
Dude last time I saw this on movies of WWII :D This is a weapon! Just imagine ISIS found this at US :D

Cheers~

This toy is much more practical than a knife in self-defence, hmmm.

It sounded like the scene from the movie "mad max" the fury road... You are the guy with the guitar throwing flames... Haha... The music is pretty same.... Nice fun

Holy Moly! How much flaming do you get out of one tank?

60 seconds, but it feels as if it goes by more quickly than that.

I've found you can have a lot of fun in 60 seconds or less in life :D.

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Man that is awesome
Now you just need a zombie apocalypse and you're set

Some time ago, Elon Musk, the founder of Tesla made flamethrower sometime ago and people said he was preparing for a zombie attack, lol. Well flamethrower are also good for burning refuse

Haha woooo this looks like such a stress buster. You could throw things into air and burst them up in flames!

ITs a amazing video.when i am watching this video i feel so fun and comedy..thanks

Damn @alexbeyman, the cops ruined All the fun. I'd definitely have protested, using a flamethrower is one of my extreme fun goals. Am sure the onlooker had the exact same thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66