You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pharmacology #2 : Salt + Water = Hypertension

in #steemstem6 years ago

I have a friend who studied pharmacy.. And she was always telling me about pharmacology. I couldn't find it easy to understand. But from what I see here it is quite complex like she said.

Well done

Sort:  

My friends told me that Pharmacology is boring but I beg to differ. hahaha. Pharmacology is the main core of Pharmacy. It's quite complicated to understand but after knowing about how it happens and etc, the info will retain much longer in your brain. Thank you for the comment :)

Hmm that is true. Knowledge stays with the person.
You are very much welcome.

I've studied biomedical science and environmental toxicology. I considered being a medicinal chemist or pharmacist, so I still read pharmacological literature out of interest. Probably because as my wife & I get older, we need to be better informed about meds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74