You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Bitching - Grow Apples!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Well the green apples don't grow here.. I guess the land or the climate isn't just favorable for the plant.
I was hoping you would guide us through the planting in a conditioned environment. 😁😁

Sort:  

Haha sorry. I am from Germany and apples here grow fine. But I believe that there are some more robust apple breeds you could get. You could also apply the above to any other plant, I just really like apples :D This post was inspired by some news I read that eating just one apple a day may actually increase the health of mankind. That got me curious. Anyways, thanks for the comment! Cheers!

Thanks @lesshorrible. There are some local breeds here but none is as sweet as having those fresh green apples. They taste much better. We plant some apples here and they do fine too.

Absolutely! To each their own, as they say:D Thanks again. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42