You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry and Metabolism of Biomolecules #5: Chemistry of Amino Acids

in #steemstem6 years ago

Before I studied engineering, I always thought I'd study chemistry because it was so effortless for me to understand. I was doing SS 3 chemistry in SS 1. But as I was doing my A'level we started taking biochemistry topics, I can remember vividly that amino acids was the first topic, after the second class of biochemistry. I made up my mind to study engineering. Biochemistry wasn't just meant for me. But maybe if I had met someone like you back then, I probably wouldn't have changed.

From your post it shows that you've great understanding of amino acids and biochemistry in general.

Keep up the good work brother.

Sort:  

Thanks man. Such an amazing comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32