You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insectivorous Plants - Part 4

Thank you, I find the plant world to be fascinating and I am glad you are covering some interesting topics. I would like to give you a suggestion for your posts: although you cite your sources I found that some sentences are too similar to those used in the original article, this is an example:

Alkylation (also termed arylation) of reduced glutathione (GSH) or cysteine residues of proteins is particularly common, leading to depletion of GSH levels and/or protein cysteine chemical modifications

It would be great if you could express some of these concepts with your own words. This was not meant to be a critic, I hope you take it in a constructive way ;)

Sort:  

I appreciate your suggestion and will strive in the future to do that. The sentence you use as an example was actually written be me in the original article, so I didn't think it would be a problem using it like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26