You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The science of scamming people

Thank you for your comment. Actually regarding tap water I have a colleague that studied it as his PhD thesis and he found that the concentrations of some pharmaceuticals in tap water were high enough to cross the placental barriers and affect the babies in pregnant women: https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/pii/S0006291X16305940 so I would avoid drinking tap water if you are pregnant

Sort:  

Thank you for providing me with this additional piece of information :)
I have a friend and a family member who are pregnant, and I know that at least my friend drinks tap water!

Have a great rest of the day,
Take care:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19