You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hey @valth! thank you for commenting :)
This was a joint effort! It is nice to hear you dedicate some time to read the Steem STEM Distilled. It is precisely this kind of support that makes this community strong with a very promising future!
Also, thank you for all the effort you put on your posts to bring quality content to the platform!
Best :)

Sort:  

The Steem Stem Distilled is a really nice way to read "the best of the best" so to speak, so I think it's very nice that you are doing this. I think this community will thrive to be very strong here once Steemit keep growing, just like it is right now.

I have not really been active in the SteemStem community at all, mainly because I don't like to use chat programs, but please do let me know if you guys ever need anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62