You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being A Member Of The SteemSTEM Community

in #steemstem6 years ago

Great post, @abigail-dantes! It's very nice to get clear guidelines for what type of content @steemstem upvotes and promotes. Hopefully this will contribute to even more people getting upvotes for you, so more science content gets published on Steemit!

I also wanted to use this comment to leave a big thank you to all those of you who work with the @steemstem project! I want you to know that I am very grateful for all the upvotes I have recieved from you in the past year. And I'm also very grateful that you spend your time curating science post so that I don't have to ever look at the new tab myself, but can instead find interesting science post from you Destilled posts.

Sort:  

Hey @valth! thank you for commenting :)
This was a joint effort! It is nice to hear you dedicate some time to read the Steem STEM Distilled. It is precisely this kind of support that makes this community strong with a very promising future!
Also, thank you for all the effort you put on your posts to bring quality content to the platform!
Best :)

The Steem Stem Distilled is a really nice way to read "the best of the best" so to speak, so I think it's very nice that you are doing this. I think this community will thrive to be very strong here once Steemit keep growing, just like it is right now.

I have not really been active in the SteemStem community at all, mainly because I don't like to use chat programs, but please do let me know if you guys ever need anything.

Thanks to you too for the nice contributions that we have read with pleasure ^^

I'm glad yo hear that you like my posts :) Most are aimed at non-scientists, so they don't really go into much detail, so was not sure you other scientists would like them to be honest.

Best regards from @valth

This is not my field, so that I must be counted with the "non scientist" people ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65