You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Airborne microbes Part 2: How many bacteria do we breathe in each day?

in #steemstem7 years ago

Steemscience... SteemSTEM... This is very educational. I have learnt quite a few things about microbes through your post.... I guess billions x100 more microbes must have landed and proliferated on the mona lisa by now.

I support you with my resteem service


Your post has been resteemed to my 3300 followers

Resteem a post for free here

Power Resteem Service - The powerhouse for free resteems, paid resteems, random resteems

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service
Sort:  

Hey abasinkanga. Thanks for the resteem! Glad you liked reading the post.

Yes. Its interesting... Knowing about the microbial lifeforms. Thanks for the upvote.

Do remember to use my resteem service again. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61