You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemStats.com - steem account monitoring & statistics

in #steemstats8 years ago (edited)

Been tailing this since yesterday, and I am just floored by this tool! I have a feature request for you I believe would be pretty trivial to implement in Angular that might create some more interactivity.

Right now on the Posts tab, when you hover over Earnings Paid and Next Cashout, you see a popup with more details.

I think it would be nice to have a hover over on Votes that shows which displays the weight by % of a user's votes, like you can find on steemd.

For instance, this post:

This would help a lot with voting transparency and save users the trouble of going through five or six clicks to figure out what is going on with the votes on their posts.

Thanks again for doing this, you are doing some great things for the community!

Sort:  

I've got this built into the next version already, expect an update this weekend!

Sorry it took me so long to get back to you. Thanks so much for the feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72