You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemstats 0.3.5 - improved post inspector, fixes and prep for 0.14.0

in #steemstats8 years ago

Time is still not exactly right.

The column that displays next distribution sais "about 24 hours from now ", and when I hover over it it sais "22 hours from now".

Another wish is that the name of the voter should go to the details page on steemstats and not to steemit. Maybe you could do a link after the name to either the details or steemit depending on what you think is best.

Thanks for a GREAT page!

Sort:  

Someday I'll get this damn time stuff figured out. Doing time based stuff on the client side with JS is pretty frustrating lol.

As for the voter name details, the only reason it doesn't load the details page on steemstats is because you're already in a popup window, and for some reason I couldn't get another popup to appear over top of it. I'll have to look into that again and see if I can get it to work.

You're welcome ;)

There's another place where time does not display correctly. The list of incoming votes are 2 hours off as well. The time sais @ 11:30 for example when it's actually 13:30 in my time zone. It's not a big deal when you know about it :) It's just one of those to-dos for the future.

Regarding the popup, when it's open I have an issue that it reverts back to the top of it again for some reason. I think it has to do with the "Syncing..." script on the page when it runs that and updates the text.

Not to put more on you, but the Transactions page has only been showing transactions for the last week for me. It no longer shows me the creation or curation awards.

The transactions page is now working. Showing all types of transactions again.
The incoming vote page shows correct time stamp to.
Still great work @jesta! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77