A message to early adopters from SteemStars!

coverbanner.png

The following accounts have their rewards for early adoption still waiting:

@swisswatcher
@curejoy
@seablue
@aschatria
@uwelang
@dirkzett
@tanemahuta
@carrinm
@winstonwolfe
@todaysrant2017
@edje
@afrog
@roelandp
@inertia
@renzoarg
@dave-hughes
@shadowspub
@sykochica
@benjamin.still
@virtualgrowth
@transisto
@benjojo
@yadamaniart
@lasseehlers
@spbesner

What do you need to do?

Create a wallet here : https://counterwallet.io/

Then comment on this post with your address which can be found here :

example.png

Users who have already collected are:

@giftedgaia
@reneenouveau

Original Announcement Post:


https://steemit.com/steemstars/@raymonjohnstone/steemstars-ico-announcement

Thank you for your time and attention.

Logomakr_6m9Y20.png

Sort:  

1945kWv7hFACj7QAdvTpNKZti5J2zNxCch

This issuance unfortunately is for early adopters only as seen in the list above, if would like to be involved anyway there is a market order open on counterparty for the STEEMSTARS token.

Okay, i will take better look. i am still pretty much novice with most of these crypto things till much recently!

No worries, if you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Thank you!
17iLKL9RcUYxorgEYmgBoPGRq6WZBnseZA

AWESOMESAUCE!!

I feel though as if I am just always creating new wallets though and currently in the middle of creating peerplays account on testnet and now I have to do this one! Thanks - :D

Well done . congratulations. Nice! :)

1JCh3sPL4EANVyHjzKxbqY85kcPfnkuPeX

I am not seeing a Steemstars wallet... How come??

The platform that the STEEMSTARS Token has been issued on is what it known as a decentralised exchange, as such your counterparty wallet (the decentralised exchange) functions as the wallet for your STEEMSTARS tokens :) I hope this explanation helps.

4/13/2017 5:00:11 Outgoing Transfer JesusCoins You 3P9tsDhc1Ciyjiqxi9neysFabVWGwKRQgYL 0.001 100.000

Success!!!

Here we are looking for JesusCoins @lovecoins --Koh you went to run an errand so I jumped on your computer and fell in love with it... Linux is soooo much better than windows so we might have to name your baby linux steemian jr. lol #namaste @rusta-coin

Hopefully tomorrow JesusCoins will reach for the stars~ :D

Tokens recieved, Thanks chirstoryan :)

What you meant to say is " The magic is in the link." Lol THnak you!

Unfortunately this give away is for early adopters of steemstars, as per the list above. However STEEMSTARS is a purchasable token on the counterparty exchange, as such if you would like some you can get em there :) Thanks for your interest.

Will I be able to transfer them over into Bitshares? Regardless I am going to get some because this is a brilliant idea and actually created my own coin a few weeks ago on the Waves platform and called them JesusCoins.. linked them up with my Steemit account and honestly had no idea if I was doing it correctly.. Thanks to you though, I now know how to do it and for that I owe you! If you are on the waves platform then you can stick your address in your next reply and I will send you some over as a Thank you token!

My pleasure, and currently STEEMSTARS does not exist on Bitshares, however I do have future plans of burning some(likely 10,000) of the 100,000 STEEMSTARS on counterparty and minting them on bitshares, this is a future plan because minting an asset on bitshares costs a base of $50USD . Also my waves addy is 3P9tsDhc1Ciyjiqxi9neysFabVWGwKRQgYL

This is Mind Blowing considering I have been mining since 2012 using a multitude of applications and virtually created every account without one penny. Most of the time I ended up making foolish trades ( 2015+) BUT, I have been through it all either on the blockchain or in paper...AKA

LOST TRANSACTIONS

HAHA! Most of the time it was on accident.. ;p ! Over the past few years I wizened up a bit and learned how to be patient until I was fully educated on every decision I made when it comes to the blockchain. Now that Steemit is here, ( **BY THE GRACE OF GOD

According to the Revelation of Jesus Christ in the Holy Bible there is a one world currency which will be imposed on us shortly. "And that no man might buy or sell, save he that had the mark, or the name of the beast, or the number of his name." - Revelation 13:17

Without these platforms and the calculations that were set in place from the very beginning, I would be utterly hopeless! Anyways, I am sending over these #JesusCoins now so please confirm when you get them! #namaste

177JYF4UShtQEJPt3Xg7EMiT5XMWHifQ95

Thank you! :)

Sorry for the misunderstanding but this distribution is only for early adopters. As seen in the list above.

this is such a great initiative!

great work!

Thank you :) I very much appreciate your kind words.

These are some kewlkakesecrets right!!?

Great!!!
1DGRtVcKqKrNy5yJ2MU7tQodqgMupD1sU7

Sorry for the misunderstanding but this distribution is only for early adopters. As seen in the list above.

No problem, I can still use the online wallet.

Very true, it does also function as a pretty cool bitcoin wallet, which I am kinda stoked about :)

1Ao3riaH6P5dKTeZXUQ3ZMZKkESgFG3cFy

Awesome! Thank you for being involved, STEEMSTARS Issued as per this block : https://counterpartychain.io/block/462097

Thank YOU! Looking forward to the next steps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77