You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its official I have a radio show!!!

You will do great!
When I worked for a newspaper about 7 years ago, I had a morning gig with a local rock station. I would, remotely, chat it up with the DJs, talk about whatever they threw at me- they never told me ahead of time. I did that for months and months... Ahhh, I miss those days

Radio is so much fun... I've always been the interviewer (from the newspaper times) and remember this...

  • You have to be able to laugh at yourself if you mess up
  • NEVER let dead air time get to you- always have a few notes to chit-chat about while waiting for the next guest or caller

GOOD LUCK!!!

Sort:  

Maybe I should have video playing while I do it then people can look at my rabbit in the headlight expressions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45