🚀Mission Control🚀 - Radio Show!🌟 LIVE TONIGHT with SPECIAL GUEST CO-HOSTS!!!!

in steemstarnetwork •  5 months ago

Mission Control.png

SPECIAL GUEST CO-HOSTS TONIGHT!

I'm not be able to run the show tonight so @sircork & @littlescribe are taking control. I believe the plan is to run all past episodes of 🚀SPACE CARRIE'S ADVENTURES IN SPACE🚀 and talk about the making of in between.
If you've missed any or all of SPACE CARRIE now's your chance to catch up! It's sure to be a great time!

when.png

Time: TUESDAYS 12 AM UTC. (That's late night Mondays.)

In the United States? Here are my show times:

  • MONDAYS 5 PM Pacific
  • MONDAYS 6 PM MTN
  • MONDAYS 7 PM Central
  • MONDAYS 8 PM Eastern

where.png

Where to Watch, Listen and Participate:

rainbow motion.gif


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (UPDATED) tutorial:

(markdown tutorial small.png
Click image to go to the post.


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

“Space may be the final frontier but it’s made in a Hollywood basement”

I hope to have a great time @carrieallen

I love the "So Long Suckers!" Nice touch.

·

LOL!
I actually feel weird about it. I normally wouldn't call people 'suckers'... even if they are! LOL!

Not in a place i can listen to a replay but stopped by to check out your blog again and see what's happening over here. :) Saved for later hearing. Hope all is well.

·

Hey there! Thanks for popping in!

I was absent this day anyway. ;-)

I've been super busy at worky work (in real life) so I've been MIA on Steemit and Discord... but I'm coming back!