🚀Mission Control🚀 - Radio Show!🌟 LIVE in 30 Minutes!!!🌟 E13 - June 18, 2018

Mission Control new cover.png

It's happening in T- minus 30 minutes!

when space.png

Time: MONDAY NIGHTS 12 AM UTC.

In the United States? Here are my show times:

5 PM Pacific
6 PM MTN
7 PM Central
8 PM Eastern

where space.png

Where to Watch, Listen and Participate:

Discord
Twitch
SteemStar.net Live Stream 24/7/365
Youtube SteemStar Network

what space.png

rainbow motion.gif

Today's Show

Here's what I got planned for today (though, don't hold me to it 😏 )

  • 🚀Space Carrie's Adventures in Space! 🚀Episode Six! (Repeat from last week... in case ya missed it.)
    We last left our heroes dealing with a stinky stowaway. Will he be a new part of party? Find out tonight! (Space Carrie's Adventures in Space written by @chrisroberts.)
    Stand alone post: 🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Episode 6- Recording and Script

    Space Carrie's 6.png

  • 💀Carrie's House of Horrors💀- I wrote it again this week. I'm not super proud of this one. It is a LOT of sound effects... And... it's kinda fan fiction (no, it's totally fan fiction) based on the video game FIVE NIGHTS AT FREDDY'S. I hope you get a little scared. 🤪 On Wednesdays a stand alone post with the story will suddenly appear. Until then... come play. 😎

    fnaf.jpg

  • 💥GAMES!💥 I'm thinking a little bit of It's All Numbers... cause that's always interesting... and then something else.... Probably.

    games.gif

  • 👹STEEM MONSTERS👹!!!!! That's right. Imma talk about them and GIVE AWAY some BOOSTER PACKS!!!! Be there or be sucky. 😎

    steem monster logo smaller.png

featured musician.png

The hubs! @chrisroberts 😍

Cause... of course, I didn't do my research again this week... So, I've asked him to come on and play some stuff live. What's he gonna play? Who knows! I'm guessing even he doesn't. 😉

Know a Steemian Musician I can feature. Send them my way. 😍

see ya there.png

rainbow motion.gif


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (UPDATED) tutorial:

(markdown tutorial small.png
Click image to go to the post.


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!


Okay, you can look at me.

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97