You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are There Enough Active Users on SteemIt to Create a Steem Star?

in #steemstar7 years ago

oh wow! now thats what im talking about. I am a full time singer/songwriter and collaborative artist here on steemit, I release original music in all genres of sound with producers from all over the globe. I have had my songs in films and on tv, and been on billboard.com and beatport charts, I been breaking through slowly on my own with the help of alot of great fans and collaborative artists. Every bit of promotion is precious, every song that is made is on a journey to the right ears, and to help with that journey would be amazing. Im all in. check out my website here to learn a little more and listen through the various music I create. http://bonnielegion.wixsite.com/soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44