Monday Morning LIVE Steem Sports Cast


steem sports cast logo.gif


It is Monday Morning in our Chicago Studio and we are back with another LIVE Steem Sports Cast! Join @steemsports General Manager @scottybuckets and national radio host @sportsfanjlogli everyday as they cover the hottest topics in the sports world. Don’t ever miss a show and let the guys know what you think about their banter.
With the XFL back in the fold, how will this affect the NFL? What reasons are Vince McMahon doing this for? Is this a slap in Roger Goodell’s face?
Just click the play button to listen to the show. Thank you for following @steemsports and you can catch the guys @scottybuckets and @sportsfanjlogli Cheers!



Sort:  

Would be great to get their attention and get XFL on Steem to promote this idea. I would fully support this. The NFL is a corrupt league with ties to Soros that has betrayed its fans with its political leftist agenda. Football is one of my favorite sports and needs to be saved.

Mate I totally agree, with the way he supposedly got Colin Kaepernick to kneel during the National anthem, how far do his ties actually go?

XFL would be interesting... but I share the concerns about injuries. What about recruiting Olympic hopefuls to post training diaries or their latest health food meal recipe... The Jamacain Bob Sled Team, and Afghan Alpine skiing hopefuls... that would interesting.

@bellsx1 The players know full well what they are getting into. Football does not need more rules in an effort to protect players from getting injured. Soon its going to look like a bunch of people playing tag when they turn it into flag football. What the players need is better designed equipment to help minimize risk of injury. If they don't like the risks they face or the toll it will take on their body over time no one is forcing them to play.

@scottybuckets yes will be watching. no worries brother, thanks for the work you do here.

It would be an achievement no doubt to get XFL on Steem... But I think we are missing a news jacking opportunity with the winter Olympics about to open. There are more than a few athletes who could use sponsorship to make the trip... And I for one would be elated to see even that level of athlete posting here on Steem.

That is a really good idea brother, I am fully on board with that. Lets try and reach out to as many as possible. If anyone can successfully do it and make contact with an athlete I will reward them for it.

Great talking with you! Appreciate it!

Thank you so much for your comment, support and checking out our show. I couldn't agree more! Are you watching the State of the Union tomorrow?

Two things...

  1. Yes I'm watching the SOTU tomorrow. Seriously? I do a podcast that you can find at @thepoliticalpost and we are doing a SOTU Preview Show later tonight. I even blogged about it yesterday (shameless plug).
  2. The XFL to succeed will need a great technology partner. Would the NFL has the following it still has without 18 years of Madden Football? Honestly, if it weren't for Madden and Fantasy Football the game might be on life support by now.

It is a great sport indeed, but when you start messing around with money and media, they tend to corrupt things as you mentioned. Thats why many are turning to NCAA, but even that has its problems. Lets hope for the best when XFL makes its return!

somebody has done flag on me, that i did not melakun mistake, please help me, my level has decreased drastically, I beg the steemit friend to help me, I want to prove the same person who has done flag that he is very cruel with fellow friends. please help me @faisalmakruf

HEY, here are some funny posts and some wallpapers and cryptocurrency news, follow me ! Support each others !

I hope you will pay attention to each other and support each other

Yes haha plz follow each others

xfl was a joke, and even more so now with injures and concussions in the NFL, who would risk their healthy lives for entertainment?

I support U . .
Voted Ur post . .
I following U . .

I hope U will support me too and do the same . .

Regards

HEY, here are some funny posts and some wallpapers and cryptocurrency news, follow me ! Support each others !

I support you and hope you will support me.

Smart‼️👌🏾🤓

I love your show

Thank you, we enjoy doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13