NBA Fantasy Tonight




SteemSports Presenter:@npl77
SteemSports Editor:@scottybuckets
NBA Fantasy 3/22
We are back with another edition of NBA Fantasy Tonight!
E'Twaun Moore SF 4500. There is great value tonight with Moore in the line up. He should have increased minutes and I like him to play very aggressive. The Lakers do not defend the wing player well and Moore should take advantage of their slacking weak side defense.

Frank Kaminsky PF 4200. After a historic night for the big man, Dwight Howard, he gets the night off. That means big Frank will see most of the action from not only the post position but also from outside. He likes to shoot the 3 ball and the Memphis perimeter defense is awful. Kaminsky is a lock for a double/double.
James Harden SG 11800. I hate using such a high priced player but with Moore and Kaminsky in the line up, we can afford Harden tonight. He will need to put up over 60 fantasy points to make this move worth while and I think he gets that done tonight against Detroit.

Lonzo Ball PG 7100. With the over/under sitting north of 230 in tonight's game, that means bombs away. Although Ball is not a great shooter, he has no problem being a high volume one. I like him to get up close to 20 shots tonight.
Thank you for following @steemsports and you can find me @npl77


Sort:  

I have Harden in my lineup. I looked at (and liked) both Moore & Kaminsky but opted to go with Jamychal Green (idk how you spell it) at PF instead after I heard Gasol is out. My low value guys are Sheldon Mack & Wily Hernangomez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86