You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conor McGregor is an entertainer

in #steemsports7 years ago

Could be like that. Another option is that Conor lands 1 shot on his jaw that never saw coming and the finds himself lying in the canvas... I'm going to watch for sure though.

On another note: I heard that FUCKtoken partnered with Conor McGregor to market the token!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/fucktoken-is-sponsoring-conor-mcgregor

😆

Sort:  

I'd agree with that but Mayweather is cautious so its unlikely to happen. Maybe it does and I'm wrong. You're right that it can happen but chances are so miniscule.

Mayweather is the absolute defense and evade king. But he never fought a man as big as Conor.

As he put it: you've never faced an animal like me. I'm an entirely different breed.

I reckon Mayweather needs to hit Conor at least 40 times before he will get feeling wobbly while if Conor lands 2 shots it could be over.

It will be extremely interesting for sure!

We'll see. I'll be happy if he does surprise Mayweather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40