Conor McGregor is an entertainer

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)

He's good at what he does but that being said I believe these 11 minutes are more entertaining than the fight will be between him and Mayweather. Just my honest opinion but I see Mayweather winning due to shear experience amd technique.

Sort:  

as Dana said, it's an absolute shit show :) the toronto show is the best so far

Could be like that. Another option is that Conor lands 1 shot on his jaw that never saw coming and the finds himself lying in the canvas... I'm going to watch for sure though.

On another note: I heard that FUCKtoken partnered with Conor McGregor to market the token!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@valderrama/fucktoken-is-sponsoring-conor-mcgregor

😆

I'd agree with that but Mayweather is cautious so its unlikely to happen. Maybe it does and I'm wrong. You're right that it can happen but chances are so miniscule.

Mayweather is the absolute defense and evade king. But he never fought a man as big as Conor.

As he put it: you've never faced an animal like me. I'm an entirely different breed.

I reckon Mayweather needs to hit Conor at least 40 times before he will get feeling wobbly while if Conor lands 2 shots it could be over.

It will be extremely interesting for sure!

We'll see. I'll be happy if he does surprise Mayweather.

Congratulations @feelsomoon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think these shows are very much a sign of whats to come in the fight...Floyd is trying his old tricks that get pretty stale very soon...Connor will bring the flair and surprise him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43