You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: France vs Belgium – Russia 2018 Semi-final Preview

in #steemsports6 years ago

Nice preview! I picked Belgium to win 2-1, but obviously they came up short. France was very good all game long along the back at turning away any crosses fired into the box. I really thought Belgium had too much fire-power up front, but France was up to the task yet again. They will be tough to beat for the winner of England-Croatia.

Sort:  

Yea, I completely agree with you @thesportsguy. Belgium had the fire power and quality to outclass France, but they just couldn't fashion out a way to penetrate the very resilient French defence. As it stands, I reckon France could even win the Cup come Sunday. I really doubt if either of Croatia or England can withstand them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91