You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Betting Scandal - Crowdfund to pay @Walden our internet detective.

in #steemsports8 years ago

You are dragging people's names through the mud to try and gain fame.
If I could reach you physically this issue would be over in a matter of minutes and you would have learned your lesson for spreading FUD.

Sort:  

Here's what you said about the situation on my previous post:

the.masses49 · 3 days ago

And now he wants to be a witness, if people don't pay attention what little there is left of Steemit will be pissed away...

Thanks for pointing this out, he has several accounts and from what I can tell for no good reason. If separate accounts are needed then why not disclose they are all @virtualgroth accounts ?

I had noticed discrepancies because I have a curation trail, sometimes some would be paid and others not, never all like it should have been. Many times none were paid but I didn't investigate to see if my vote in fact lost, I just quit playing...

Yeah, people need to pay attention for sure...

Thanks @nikflossus

You are an idgit, anyone can use this account, it's posting key is public

I didn't know that. Are you scared to use your real acccount?

For legal reasons... physical harm insinuation from an anon account yes... It isn't fear, it's intelligence.
People like you weren't beat enough in your teens, I can fix that no problem.

You wouldn't stand a chance. And Nova Scotia is too far away sadly.

Nova Scotia?

Bit of interesting trivia for this discussion. Just out of curiousity, I tested the 'public' of @the.masses posting key. It doesn't work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99