You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wilder vs. Fury | Will it Happen?

in #steemsports6 years ago

Man I hope so! Seems like AJ didn't want it, or well the management couldnt get it all sorted out, but Fury will take it!

THe thing about Wilder is, I'm not doubting his record, but he doesn't really look very good as a boxer, even when he wins. I think Fury could potentially expose this and absolutely school him.

Again, I'm not doubting Wilder! You don't go 39-0 without being amazing. But still... those massive winging punches just doesn't look skillful. But it certainly works!

I think Fury vs Wilder will be amazing, and who else have the got to fight? Well, Fury should get through his next opponent fairly easy (but lets wait for that first) and AJ has a tough fight ahead of him, then really there will be a 3 way showdown!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57