You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Downward Spiral of The Notorious One...

in #steemsports5 years ago

Awesome write up dude. I feel the same... it’s strange to say I feel sorry for someone who has everything, but it just isn’t what us fans wanted from him. I couldn’t believe his rise and power he had! When he knocked out Aldo in 13 seconds I couldn’t believe that it was conor to do it, and how much star power this dude has.
We’ve seen videos of him clearly on coke or something, but is it known he has a drug problem?
To me he does seem hungry, from his social media accounts he seems to be really wanting a fight. I hope he gets one soon, and I hope he gets a few more wins. I miss the McGregor era, it was fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27