MLB Fantasy Today

in #steemsports6 years ago




SteemSports Presenter:@npl77
SteemSports Editor:@scottybuckets
MLB Fantasy 4/25
We are back with another edition of MLB Fantasy Today!
M Scherzer P 11500. He has been pitching lights out this season so far. Scherzer is averaging an impressive 53 fantasy points per game and will keep on rolling tonight against a weak San Francisco Giants line up.
P Goldschmidt C/1B 4500. He faces Jake Arrieta today and that is a good thing for Goldschmidt who has had a lot of success against him in the past. I like him to easily go past his 12 point fantasy average.

D LeMahieu 2B 4300. LeMahieu is off to a dynamite start this year and is performing incredible at home. I am not impressed with pitcher Tyson Ross who I think is overrated and will get shelled today by the Rockies line up. I like the team total over as well.
N Arenado 3B 5200. Arenado is going to to crush Ross today. He loves hitting against him and he is my MUST play today. I like Arenado to go over the 15 fantasy point mark today.

Thank you for following @steemsports and you can find me @npl77


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61