NBA Fantasy Tonight

in #steemsports7 years ago




SteemSports Presenter:@npl77
SteemSports Editor:@scottybuckets
NBA Fantasy 3/21
Welcome back to another edition of NBA Fantasy Tonight!
Darren Collison PG 6100. He will be running wild tonight against the Pelicans. The over/under is 219 and Collison will be pushing the ball and playing very aggressive in a highly up tempo match-up. He is way under valued tonight.

Lou Williams SG 7000. Lou has been playing great ball lately. His minutes are up and so are his shot attempts. I like him to go for 20+ points tonight against a weak defensive unit.
Jeremy Lamb SF 6600. I don't often use many Hornet players but tonight is an exception. Lamb will be open early and often against the extremely soft defense of the Nets. They are in tank mode and it is very apparent. Lamb is my must play tonight.

Paul Millsap PF 6600. Millsap isn't moving as fast as he used to but the old man is still capable of putting up 20 and 10. Tonight will be one of those nights as he excels at the midrange game. If he can add a few steal and a block or two, it will be a big night for Paul.
Thank you for following @steemsports and you can catch me @npl77


Sort:  

Thank you, I will also see this game to update this game. Hopefully the game will be very nice ......

I like sports, nice post , thanks for sharing

It looks like you're using FD pricing, right? I have Rondo again in there tonight if Jrue is out. If that's the case, he's my must play. I suck though, so usually my picks just tank. Better yet, watch Jrue be confirmed out and then Rondo be a late scratch after the lineups lock LOL

excelente post, muchisimas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84