You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top Candidates for the Most Improved Player of the Year Award

in #steemsports5 years ago

Great article!

Personally, I think the MIP award has to go to Siakam. I may be a bit biased, as a huge Toronto Raptors fan, but he really has made such an incredible leap from last season to this season. And he continues to impress even at this stage of the season too, reaching new career highs in point totals and wowing the fans with his lightning quick spin-o-rama moves to the basket!

It's definitely going to be an exciting playoffs this year with him playing so well for the Raptors!

Sort:  

I live a few miles away from where Fred Van Vleet is from in Rockford. He is the pride and joy of the area and although I am a Bulls fan, I love the Raptors too because of Fred...Agree about Siakam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58