You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Betting Scandal - Crowdfund to pay @Walden our internet detective.

in #steemsports8 years ago (edited)

You do realise that because of my intervention many many people have come forward with complaints against @virtualgrowth? And you do realise that I explained why some of my upvotes were at 10%? My votes were made only just after I received a slider bar for the first time. Also I was well within the rules betting at any level until @virtualgrowth changed the rules 2 weeks later. And I still didn't get paid. Nor were many others. And he ignored my concerns until then. Why are you so afraid of an audit? The smaller Steemians want it to happen.

Sort:  

yes, I have seen your claims of many, many complaints.. and that is all I've seen of these alleged complaints (you claiming they exist) and I've seen the evidence of the many 1% and 10% votes you made. Nothing I've seen so far substantiates your claims.

For you to have made that many 1 & 10% votes and not have realized you were voting on a slider bar... well that says a lot about you. Two or three maybe.. not as many as you did.

Just cause others are too polite to call the smell of baloney, doesn't mean I will.

The complaints are in my posts. Please read them properly.

Stop trying to derail. I voted properly and legitimately and used 1% votes for the betting choice rather the post upvote. You know this is standard practice with Steemit betting so why are you pretending otherwise?

What's baloney about wanting the truth?
An investigation will reveal everything.
I repeat, what are you afraid of?

what sort of bullshit question is that .. "what are you afraid of"... I don't need to be afraid of anything to be calling bullshit aka baloney when I see it. If you are so convinced that you are right then put your own funds on the line and pay your so called internet detective instead of crowdfunding.

You think a call for an investigation is 'baloney'?
Read the previous posts properly. A lot of people wanted a investigation. If you don't want one, go elsewhere.
Simple as that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32