You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Betting Scandal - Crowdfund to pay @Walden our internet detective.

in #steemsports8 years ago

Hi @nikflossus - I'm thankful everything is on the blockchain like breadcrumbs to follow. Hopefully everything is on the up and up and all is well in Steemlandia. If there are shady goings-on then I'm sure the Steemit community will respond. What happens if they are found legit? I like to see both sides of the coin when possible. Thanks!

Sort:  

Well it's already been ascertained that not everyone was paid. We need to find out whether this was a mistake or whether it was purposeful negligence. After that there are a few other issues to resolve. However it wouldn't be fair for me to go into them here.

It was a mistake. End of story. Next: work out a forward moving solution.
I had Meningitis last year and don't have the time or energy for this.

I'm truly sorry you were ill. Please stop spamming though. It needs to happen to put everyone's mind at rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99