You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports – Atlanta Falcons vs New Orleans Saints (Place your Vote Bets and Win SP!)

in #steemsports8 years ago

Cool idea, guys!

So, IIRC from reading your last match-up post, I'm hearing coverage for pro- football, baseball, and UFC. What about pro- basketball, soccer, chess matches? (that last one's for me :)

Any chance that you'll include "quasi bets" on any of these type of matches in the future?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments, we are talking with writers for basketball and soccer as we speak. Chess and computer gaming would be interesting as well. I myself played chess at a provincial level in South Africa, but that was long ago. I don't see why we can't cover everything in time, we do need to start somewhere and Steemsports will no doubt be big.

I personally am not familiar with quasi-betting and there doesn't seem to be much info on Google, I will however ask Theo from degenbet.com, he is on our team now and he should know.

Hey @jamesbrown, thanks for the comment... If you have any questions about anything at all contact @thecryptodrive on steemit.chat :)

Alright. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44