MAYWEATHER V MCGREGOR. IT'S OFFICIAL (25 steem on offer for first steemer to predict Winner and method of victory)

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)

Floyd Mayweather has confirmed he will come out of retirement to face McGregor, the UFC star on Aug. 26th.

Social media is buzzing right now. What are your thoughts?!?! How will this fight play out? 

Some of the reaction here.

Grimboslice

Sort:  

I'm not a Mayweather Fan but come on lets be honest here Mayweather only fights when he knows he has over 80% chance of winning. So i got Mayweather to win this with a 12 round Unanimous decision.

Agree with this as well but I think he only fights when his chance of winning is more like 99%!

I think you're 101% right there my friend lol....

You are looking good for 25 steem. Hopefully Connor can last with those gloves on.

First entry you have for this type of result.

Our Conor's a BIG LAD he can take a few light slaps from Mayweather and to be honest when is the last time Mayweather got a KO over anyone besides his sucker punch over Victor Ortiz...

But Let's see? ... I'd happily sacrifice 25 STEEM to see CONOR win by KO lol

I live in Vegas, watch me get tickets and I'll steem all about it 😂🙌🏼💯

Would be great to go, but I am on the other side of the world. Be sure to leave your prediction and re-steem. 25 steem on offer!

First steemer to correctly predict the winner and method of victory. Ie - Floyd Mayweather by KO in round 3. I will send 25 @steem to :)

Rules: First correct entry wins. If there is 3 correct entries, only the first correct winning entry will be paid. Winner is determined by time and date.

Any questions, let me know.

Floyd by KO round 2!

Bold, but I like it. Fight is a realistic chance of not going the distance.

I agree with you! Such a random boxing match...

Floyd by KO round 4 ..

This fight between Connor McGregor and Floyd Mayweather is nothing but a money making vanity fight and a total mismatch as far as I'm concerned.

mcgregor via TKO in round 7

Hopefullly for you Wally that is correct :) going to be a great fight!

49-1

Ill give you 50 steem if you are correct. First entry deserves double. Resteem would be appreciated for the nice gesture.

sure, can't wait for the fight

This fight will end in a disqualification. Floyd will beat the snot out of Connor until Connor gets so frustrated that he throws an MMA fight move and breaks Floyd's wrist or something... People will get angry and upset... and then they'll pay even more for Round 2. You heard it here first @grimboslice819

If it happens, you get the steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31