Dear Followers I need 33 seconds of your time!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsports7 years ago (edited)

Dear followers I need your help!

As you maybe already saw, I participated in the @steemsports contest (You can check my submission in the blog!) I need you to go to the post i resteemed on my blog from steemsports and need you to vote for me by commenting with @casparleuzinger. That's all!

Here is the post from steemsports:
https://steemit.com/steemsports/@steemsports/update-on-the-steemsports-2000-followers-giveaway

I'm very thankful for every support and would owe you a favor!

Thank you very much,
Caspar

Sort:  

Waaaaas?! Der erste Zürcher hier den ich sehe! Da hani ja grad Freud! Follow & so :)

haha yeah! spread the word in züri!

Congratulations @casparleuzinger! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99