You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UFC 213 - Robert "The Reaper" Whittaker vs Yoel "Soldier of God" Romero

in #steemsports7 years ago

I agree. On this card I would say "should" of been the main event. I enjoy every fight though but will admit it took me a while to take the woman fights seriously. But they can fight! I'm taking Whitaker and Nunes. But these fights could go either way so not risking too much btc :)

Sort:  

Yes but since Rousey lost there are stronger women in the UFC. I put my bet early last week on Whitaker and Schevchenko, They were underdogs, but now Whitaker is the favorite, and even for the women fight. Quite hard to pick the winner , Nunes is better in the early rounds, schevchenko in the later rounds as better conditioning training in high altitude. Might see a 5th round

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41