You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSports: (POKER HEADS UP GRAND SLAM) ANTONIO ESFANDIARI VS TOM DWAN - Mass SP Distribution Game!

Sort:  

I played steemsports 3 times a day for a week and havn't received a single reward. I know that many of my bets have been winning ones. Is there any problem with payments?

Your reputation was a 17. Now it is a 31 (I just upvoted you)! From now on, you should be able to get your rewards if you win. Good Luck!

I got you up to 34, but you need more posts or comments to upvote.

Without upvotes, your reputation will not rise, and without posts or comments, I cannot upvote.

Reply to this and I might be able to get you over!

Antonio Esfandiari - One time!

I think that you need to be a 35... you are only a 31 rep now...

Let me see if Papa can help.

Thanks man, appreciate your help!

I just upped this comment, so now you are officially a 35!

Papa cares!

I just bumped you to 34... but you need more posts or comments to upvote.

I can't bump you any higher until you make like 3 more comments....

Ok here is one comment :) Thank you V much

You are officially eligible!

You actually need a rep of 35, did you get downvoted alot before to be at 17?

I did get downvoted one time by a whale because she didn't like my point of view,

Antonio Esfandiari

ANTONIO ESFANDIARI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70