Sort:  

It can take a couple of days for payout. Also, make sure to up-vote both the post and the comment (voting for your pick). Don't vote on both picks and never change your pick (changing your pick also disqualifies you). The vote must come before the event starts.

If you followed all of these rules and still haven't been paid three or four days after the result, then I'd take it up with @steemsports.

Yes thanks for your help and yes I have been doing it correctly since day 1

Hey, you have this down perfect :) you should run our public steemsports channel in steemit.chat :)

I will consider :)

We just did a payout a few mins ago, lol we had issues connecting to the RPC servers it timed out half way a few times and we had to pay the balance manually....ouch! We are catching up now. Glad we are your favourite!

Great I saw I received the chargers game now they are piling up !!! No biggie I'm sure they will come

Same problem:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66