My Steemspirit For Promo-Steem Never Die

in #steemspirit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I will be using my promotion work here for #steemspirit.
I am a promoter of the Steem blockchain in Nigeria and also a Steem-ambassador.

I've been into promoting the platform for more than five months now. The recent promotion I did was last weekend when I visited some friends and introduced them to Steemit. They were about six of them who got registered and now awaiting the approval.

Below are some of my promotion work gallery for the Steem blockchain, some are ongoing and more are still expected in the future.
1523371844574.jpg

Taking a step at a time has always been my watchword, so that I can do everything possible to remain focused on the goal of setting steemit on the horizon of Africa.

It's exciting to see that Steemit is becoming widely known in Nigeria which is very crucial to the goal.

The figures of the Newbies joining the platform is increasing everyday on the Steemup Record in Nigeria.

Am officially launch a team that is call "Chain-brothers" by early next month. This team of 10Q-steembrothers will be carrying out diverse promotion activities to promote the steem-blockchain and also will work with #promo-steem.

Promoting steem is what I love doing with my leisure time, just because of my strong conviction on exciting future of the blockchain.

Setting Steem in the moon of Nigeria is our goal.


. . . . . . . .
Thanks for stopping by
Please leave your feedback on comment

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63