You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steempeak Is Steemit 2.0

in #steemspeak6 years ago

Yeah I've been using steempeak for a couple of days now. I find it hard because I habitually type steemit.com whenever I open my browser but I often switch back over to steempeak if I remember.

I really love the platform, I think it's what steemit could have been if it had been worked on consistently. But honestly, the steemit team have so much in the background that I wouldn't expect them to make steemit the best. It's the beauty of this blockchain, we can have 3rd party devs creating great platforms like this!

Sort:  

I agree, this is why Steem will become so powerful - because of the 3rd party apps. Let Steemit make Steem better and us the ecosystem!

I use an icon-based (no text) bookmark bar in my browser and have Steemit and Steempeak among many others ready at click.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94