Steemsongs - a next step growth of our steemit community

in #steemsongs7 years ago

My dear fellow steemian if you are interested in music like composing or learning to the fresh track here you can joint the community of steemsongs.

Nowadays the music platform is increased even it's growing more & more.
IMG_20170805_180450.jpg
Here in steemsongs there is upload and download of songs with the Steem payment. There is lot more update coming soon.

The steemsongs is developing by @thisisbenbrick

About this topic our @ned shared in our community please check out the post of him.

https://steemit.com/steemsongs/@ned/steemsongs

Check out benbricks post regarding the steemsongs complete details.

https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@thisisbenbrick/steemsongs-growth-proposal

If you like this post resteem and upvote

Follow me for more updated and interesting news.

By
dinu

Sort:  

Cool

awesome stuff please see my posts @rogerblu im also a singer please listen to my track in my profile description will be a link to the site.

Jam on! 🙌🏼

Makes a lot of sense to me

When you say music are you talking about sounds put together to create art?

You can check thisisbenbrick profile to get more update about steemsongs. It's crazy I m waiting too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92